Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Mast Holiday
6 mai 2013

Kullu Expedition: An Overwhelming Experience

Sometimes words become very scarce, whenever I aspire to deliver a speech about the most amazing holiday destinations like as Kullu. The foothills of the great Himalayas, I climbed for the first time with my friends, when I was 19. This exceptional panoramic view is surviving on the banks of Beas River on the western Himalayan region. In the cool morning, the sun-warmed air was providing us some mind rejuvenating comfort in slow steps. How can I forget those classic touches of nature and the adventurous activities where we indulged in our every step that will never allow me to forget the days that I had spent at Kullu.

The Kullu region has two significant regions one is Kullu and another is Manali. Due to the close proximity of both the valley, people also whisper the name together, i.e. Kullu Manali. Riding our car on N.H. 21 and passing through some deodar and pine forest we reached the Kullu valley. Trekking on Chandrakhani Pass trekking route was quite easy for us; this route shows us the great views of Deo Tibba and the Pin Parvati range of mountains. This trek allows us to explore one another tiny hamlet, Malana Valley where we found some stone roof houses which I had never seen before. In search of more adventure, we entered Jawaharlal Nehru Great Himalayan National Park to indulge in bird watching activity and to explore some new species of animal in this famous forest. River Beas; the playing ground of white water rafting mesmerized us most, where we spent at least half of the day.

We had enough time to explore the attractions of Kullu valley because there was no time restriction for us as we planned the tour just after the finished of exam. I don’t have so much believe in God, but my mom says that heartily respect to the God can fulfill one’s all wishes. So, keeping such words of my mom, I approached to the Jaganath Devi temple and Raghunath temple to give my admiration, but truly, I found great peace of mind while I was there.

All categories of accommodation service, you can avail at Kullu at affordable price, so don’t think too much about whether you will travel alone, with family or a large group of friends. Go ahead and make a great vacation that you dreamt off and make it an everlasting experience with http://www.mastholiday.com/holidays/cities/kullu.html

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Mast Holiday
Publicité
Archives
Publicité